New Cloths!

I went shopping today with my wonderful big sister for the photo shoot coming up soon. It was so much fun to pick out cloths then try them on with her. I’m always so horrible at choosing outfits and figuring out what to wear with them.

We decided to go to Plato’s Closet, a consignment store right next to my apartment. This place has been such a jewel to me because I’ve been able to find some really amazing things there for really cheap and been able to get a ton of stuff! We both started in the middle in a section and work both ways until we had looked at everything. It was fun to look all the different shirts and think about the possibility of each shirt, each outfit. I could create myself in so many different ways, it was limitless possibility!

I got a few really great things that will work really well for the photo shoot and also on stage. So in the next few weeks you guys will see the great outfits we got!

Leave a Reply

